Absolut Apartment

Absolut Alpine Apartments

Pure relaxation in one of the most beautiful regions of Austria

The "Absolut Alpine Apartments"-Team welcomes you. Are you looking for vacation and relaxation in one of the most beautiful regions of Austria - the province of Salzburg? If so you are exactly right with us!

We arrange and rent high standard apartments and holiday homes with great comfort at exclusive locations in Zell Am See and Neukirchen am Großvenediger. Under the heading "Apartments" you will find detailed information as well as pictures of all our offers.

We will be happy to take care of any organizational matters or any wishes you would like us to prepare before your arrival. For example arranging tee times or coach lessons with one of the golf pros on the 36 hole golf course in Zell am See (Golf Club of the Year 2017) - or to support you choosing the right ski school to refine your skiing skills.

In short: we take care of our guests and we are happy to help you wherever we can. Visit us and enjoy your holiday in one of the most beautiful mountain regions of Austria.

Apartments - Zell am See

Apartments - Zell am See
Apartments - Zell am See

In the natural paradise of Zell am See, active holidaymakers, peace seekers, sports enthusiasts and explorers will find varied and multifaceted possibilities for a perfect holiday in summer and winter. Learn more

Inquiry & Booking

Inquiry & Booking
Inquiry & Booking

Are you looking for a perfect holiday in a breath taking landscape? Send us a non-binding enquiry and will return as quickly as possible our offer. Learn more

Holiday with a round panorama

Plan your journey

Your arrival

Your arrival
Your arrival

We are happy to help you with your travel planning. If you have any questions about your journey, you can contact us at any time. Learn more

Absolut Apartment

Absolut Alpine Apartments

Pure Erholung in einer der schönsten Regionen Österreichs

Das „Absolut Alpine Apartments“ – Team heißt Sie recht herzlich Willkommen. Sie suchen Urlaub und Erholung in einer der schönsten Regionen Österreichs, im Salzburger Land? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig!

Wir vermitteln und vermieten Ferienwohnungen und Ferienhäuser mit hohem Standard und Komfort an exklusiven Standorten in Zell am See und Neukirchen am Großvenediger. Unter der Rubrik „Apartments“ finden Sie detaillierte Angaben sowie Bildmaterial zu allen unseren Angeboten.

Gerne kümmern wir uns schon vor Ihrer Ankunft um organisatorische Angelegenheiten oder etwaige Wünsche, welche wir gerne für Sie vorbereiten. Sei es z.B., dass wir für Sie Startzeiten oder Trainerstunden mit einem der Golfpro‘s auf der 36 Loch Golfanlage Zell Am See (Golfclub des Jahres 2017) organisieren dürfen – oder Ihnen behilflich sind bei der Wahl der richtigen Skischule um Ihre Schwungfähigkeiten noch erfolgreicher zu verfeinern.

Mit einem Wort – wir kümmern uns um unsere Gäste und helfen Ihnen gerne wo wir können. Besuchen Sie uns und genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub in einer der schönsten Bergregionen Österreichs.

Apartments - Neukirchen am Großvenediger

Apartments - Neukirchen am Großvenediger
Apartments - Neukirchen am Großvenediger

Unsere Wohlfühl- Apartments in Neukirchen am Sonnenhang sind das perfekte zu Hause für die ganze Familie. Mit Absolut Alpine Apartments werden Sie Ihren Traum Urlaub in einer der schönsten Bergregionen Österreichs in vollen Zügen genießen. Mehr erfahren

Apartments - Zell am See

Apartments - Zell am See
Apartments - Zell am See

Im Naturparadies Zell am See finden Aktivurlauber, Ruhesuchende, Sportler und Entdecker im Sommer und im Winter abwechslungsreiche und facettenreiche Möglichkeiten für einen perfekten Urlaub. Mehr erfahren

Anfrage & Buchen

Anfrage & Buchen
Anfrage & Buchen

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem perfekten Urlaub in atemberaubender Landschaft? Senden Sie uns Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage und wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich ein Angebot anfertigen. Mehr erfahren

Urlaub mit Rundum- Panorama

Planen Sie jetzt schon Ihre Anreise

Ihre Anreise

Ihre Anreise
Ihre Anreise

Gerne sind wir Ihnen bei Ihrer Reiseplanung behilflich. Sollten Sie zu Ihrer Route irgendwelche Fragen haben, können Sie sich natürlich jederzeit an uns wenden. Mehr erfahren